20/06/2018

Division 3.3 - Safety of Transport Containers

Head of division

Dr.-Ing. Frank Wille
Tel. +49 30 8104-1333
E-Mail: frank.wille@bam.de

Experimental Testing of Containers

Dr.-Ing. Karsten Müller
Tel. +49 30 8104-1331
E-Mail: karsten.mueller@bam.de

Transport Containers for Radioactive Materials'

Dr.-Ing. Frank Wille
Tel. +49 30 8104-1333
E-Mail: frank.wille@bam.de

Radioactive Materials in special forms

Dr.-Ing. Steffen Komann
Tel. +49 30 8104-1332
E-Mail: steffen.komann@bam.de

Secretariat of Devision 3.3

Eva-Marie Eckhardt
Tel. +49 30-8104-1339
FAX +49 30-8104-1337
E-Mail: eva-marie.eckhardt@bam.de

Division 3.4 - Safety of Storage Containers

Head of division

Dr.-Ing. Holger Völzke
Tel. +49 30 8104-1340
E-Mail: holger.voelzke@bam.de

Containers for Intermediate Storage of Radioactive Materials

Dr. rer. nat. Dietmar Wolff
Tel. +49 30 8104-1341
E-Mail: dietmar.wolff@bam.de

Assessment of Repository Containers / Decommissioning - Dismantling

Dr.-Ing. Eva Maria Kasparek
Tel. +49 30 8104-4350
E-Mail: eva-maria.kasparek@bam.de

Numerical Container Analysis

Dipl.-Phys. Uwe Zencker
Tel. +49 30 8104-1343
E-Mail: uwe.zencker@bam.de

Secretariat of Devision 3.4

Jessica Ludwig
Tel. +49 30-8104-1349
FAX +49 30-8104-1337
E-Mail: jessica.ludwig@bam.de